gemini-php
22 months agoAdd logs and config.php to gitignore
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:33:24 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Add logs and config.php to gitignore

22 months agoClean up class and add logging and custom config
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:33:05 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Clean up class and add logging and custom config

22 months agoAdd certs dir and .gitignore
seven [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 23:59:47 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Add certs dir and .gitignore

22 months agoAdd hosts and default index file
seven [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 23:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Add hosts and default index file

22 months agoInitial commit
seven [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 23:45:55 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Initial commit