gemini-php
7 months agoFix path traversal/injection security bug. Thanks to Steven Frank at panic.com for... master
Neil [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 10:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
Fix path traversal/injection security bug.  Thanks to Steven Frank at panic.com for pointing it out.

7 months agoApply patch from nervuri:matrix.org to address index bug and url parse fix
Neil [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 21:39:53 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
Apply patch from nervuri:matrix.org to address index bug and url parse fix

8 months agoApply patch from @nervuri:matrix.org to stop supporting out of spec versions of TLS
Neil McKillop [Sun, 10 Jan 2021 17:30:08 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
Apply patch from @nervuri:matrix.org to stop supporting out of spec versions of TLS

11 months agoRemove unused method
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 23:10:14 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Remove unused method

11 months agoForce an index file to be appended to directory paths
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 02:57:42 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
Force an index file to be appended to directory paths

11 months agoTweak index functionality
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 02:53:44 +0000 (03:53 +0100)]
Tweak index functionality

11 months agoFix bug with ignored domain/dir
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 02:13:30 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
Fix bug with ignored domain/dir

11 months agoAdd check for missing certificate file
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 02:08:09 +0000 (03:08 +0100)]
Add check for missing certificate file

11 months agoFix bug when log file is missing before first run
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 02:05:05 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Fix bug when log file is missing before first run

11 months agoAdd gitignores to source dirs
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:58:21 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Add gitignores to source dirs

11 months agoAdd dirs to source
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:56:33 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
Add dirs to source

11 months agoAdd dirs to source
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:55:17 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
Add dirs to source

11 months agoAdd logs and config.php to gitignore
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:33:32 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Add logs and config.php to gitignore

11 months agoAdd logs and config.php to gitignore
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:33:24 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Add logs and config.php to gitignore

11 months agoClean up class and add logging and custom config
seven [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 01:33:05 +0000 (02:33 +0100)]
Clean up class and add logging and custom config

11 months agoAdd certs dir and .gitignore
seven [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 23:59:47 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Add certs dir and .gitignore

11 months agoAdd hosts and default index file
seven [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 23:56:54 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Add hosts and default index file

11 months agoInitial commit
seven [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 23:45:55 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Initial commit